Yay to Krabi Island, Thailand

April 3, 2011 § 2 Comments

In about a month, I will be off to Krabi with 15 colleagues. Hopefully no major nature disaster will happen soon, because it’s quite hard for me to write speech to convince my mum to go out of country again.
It’s pretty funny how I got used to convincing my mum each time if I want to go out of country.
To start with I only got my passport around 2009, to go to ..

  • Bandung, Indonesia : But they have quite a major earthquake a week before I was supposed to go, so trip cancelled because she asked me to.
  • Phuket, Thailand : It was around Jan 2010 just about monsoon season to end, but it didnt and north Malaysia & Thailand was flooding. I went anyway, maybe did well on my speech.
  • Tokyo, Japan : A week before we should off from Malaysia to Japan, 11/3/2011 major earthquake happened and oh no, I was praying that my speech gonna work this time, and it did!
  •  

    Mother/Emak

    § 2 Responses to Yay to Krabi Island, Thailand

    Leave a Reply

        What’s this?

    You are currently reading Yay to Krabi Island, Thailand at hey ho!.

    meta

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

